General Inquiry Contact LCL/Full Containers Warehousing Links Employment Log In
     

International Warehousing &Distribution Inc.
7347 Kimbel St., Mississauga, Ontario L4T 3M6
Phone: (905) 673-0020
Fax: (905) 673-0043

   

  Contact  


Int'l Warehousing & Distribution Inc.

7347 Kimbel St, Mississauga, On. L4T 3M6

 


IWD Delivery Inc.

7347 Kimbel St, Mississauga, On. L4T 3M6


Phone:  (905) 673-0020  ext. 225, 348
Fax:  (905) 673-0043

 


Phone:  (905) 673-0020  ext. 228, 238
Fax:  (905) 673-1800

 
           
President: Steve Cox
steve@iwdgroup.com

Vice President: David Lyn
david@iwdgroup.com
(905) 673-0020 ext. 230 / Cell (416) 771-9151

Director of Operations: Marek Kiercz
mark@iwdgroup.com
(905) 673-0020 ext. 231

Operations Managers:
Ken Jesson - ken@iwdgroup.com

LCL Dispatch:  delivery@iwdgroup.com
Chris Cavallin

IWD Transport Inc.
7347 Kimbel St, Mississauga, On. L4T 3M6

Phone:  (905) 673-0020  ext. 227, 258
Fax: (905) 673-1800


Full Container Dispatch
Richard Baisie - transport@iwdgroup.com
Operations Managers:
Troy Squance - troy@iwdgroup.com
(905) 673-0020 ext. 240 / Cell: (416) 676-9285


Please direct correspondence to one of the following addresses:


Full container dispatch - transport@iwdgroup.com

LCL / AIR P&D delivery@iwdgroup.com

Bonded warehouse warehouse@iwdgroup.com

POD / invoice requests - billing@iwdgroup.com

Rate requests rates@iwdgroup.com

Payments and statements accounting@iwdgroup.com